Why?

Why are parents so irritating?

Why do computers hate me so much?

Why do I have to pretend to be interested in small talk that has no relevance to me?

Why does my family not respect my property and then expect me to respect theirs?

Why do we debate religion in English class?

Why am I so unthoughtful and non-empathetic?

Why do I always feel sick over holidays?

Why is my physics teacher making me make up a lab when I understand the concept better than the people who were there to do the lab do?

Why is college the only topic that my relatives talk about?

Why am I so cynical?

Why am I able to waste my life away watching pointless TV shows?

Why does my computer cord melt at the most inconvenient times ever?

Why don’t I have any good books?
I think I can answer the last one. It’s because I’m not at the library yet. Off to the land of books!

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    terka said,

    haha.
    yeah, i can relate to most of those.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

