Since everyone is pining for an update…

75 Questions you’ve probably never answered.

1. First thing you wash in the shower?
My face

2. What color is your favorite hoodie?
Depends on how I’m feeling, but usually it’s green

3. Would you kiss the last person you kissed again?
yes

4. Do you plan outfits?
when I have time

5. How are you feeling RIGHT now?
kind of frustrated

6. Whats the closest thing to you thats red?
A multi-vitamin

7. Do you say aim or a-i-m?
depends on who I’m talking to, but they both sound wrong

8. Tell me about the last dream you remember having?
I don’t really want to. But there was band in it. And a musical. And some people I know.

9. Did you meet anybody new today?
Nope

10. What are you craving right now?
A sandwich

11. Do you floss?
very rarely

12. What comes to mind when I say cabbage?
Mrs. Figg’s House

13. When was the last time you talked on aim?
yesterday night/this morning

14. Are you emotional?
I used to not be but I find myself becoming more and more so

15. Would you dance to the taco song?
the taco song?

16. Have you ever counted to 1,000?
yes

17. Do you bite into your ice cream or just lick it?
lick

18. Do you like your hair?
It has been rather nice lately, although I still want to either cut it or dye it

19. Do you like yourself?
Yeah pretty much

20. Have you ever met a celebrity?
No

21. Do you like cottage cheese?
I’m not sure

22. What are you listening to right now?
My mom and brother come home

23. How many countries have you visited?
I remember visiting 2, but I’ve been to so many more

24. Are your parents strict?
Yeah, but it could be worse

25. Would you go sky diving?
Yeah. Except I’d probably start freaking out at the last minute

26. Would you go out to eat with George W.
Bush?
It might be interesting to talk to him

27. Would you throw potatoes at him?
Potatoes are too yummy to waste

28. Is there anything sparkly in the room you’re in?
My brother’s brand new braces

29. Have you ever been in a castle?
Yes

30. Do you rent movies often?
Not especially

31. Who sits behind you in your math class?
Jordan and Andrew

32. Have you made a prank phone call?
Yeah

33. Do you own a gun?
Only a nerf gun

34. Can you count backwards from 76?
I’d like to think so, but I’d probably trip up

35. Who are you going to be with tonight?
Just my family most likely

36. Brown or white eggs?
White. I am an egg racist.

37. Do you own something from Hot Topic?
Nope

38. Ever been on a train?
Yes

39. Ever been in love?
Yes

40. Do you have a cell-phone?
Mhm. Not that I ever use/answer it

41. Are you too forgiving?
I’ve been debating that one lately

42. Do you use chap stick?
I have some next to me right now

43. What is your best friend doing tomorrow?
Going to school? 

44. Can you use chop sticks?
Ish. But according to people that actually can I am a chopstick noob

45. Ever have cream puffs?
Delicious 

46. Have you ever seen The Butterfly Effect?
Nope

47. What was the last question you asked?
Is that your phone?- directed at my brother in reference to the phone that is making noises in the distance

48. What was the last CD you bought?
Um I haven’t bought a physical music CD in ages, but I bought some games and a movie yesterday which are on CDs

49. Boys or girls?
Boys

50. What is your bus number for school?
Don’t take it

51. Is your hair curly?
Yes

52. Last time you cried?
Yesterday

53. Ever walked into a wall?
So many times…

54. Do looks matter?
Kinda

56. Have you ever slapped someone?
Yes

57. Favorite time of the year?
Fall

58. Favorite color?
Green

59. Are you sarcastic?
Fairly

60. Do you have any tattoos?
No

61. The last person you held hands with?
Terence

62. Do you sleep with the TV on?
I don’t have a TV anywhere near my room 

63. Where was your default picture taken at?
Disney world!

64. Do you hate or dislike more than 3 people?
Dislike? of course

65. Do you like your life right now?
It could be better, but it definitely could be worse.

66. How often do you talk on the phone?
Almost never

67. What is your favorite animal?
Penguin

68. What was the most recent thing you bought?
Yesterday my brother and I went down to circuit city and bought a bunch of stuff. Since they’re going out of business they have awesome deals. I bought Nancy Drew: The Phantom of Venice ($14), Phantom of the opera (the movie, $10), and the Sims 2 Deluxe (Includes The Sims 2, Nightlife, and Celebration, $5!). My brother and I think that the last might have been a misprice because thats 80% off regular price, nothing else was down that much, and just the sims celebration was selling for $8.

69. Do you have good vision?
Not really

70. Can you hula hoop?
Amazingly

71. Could you ever forgive a cheater?
I don’t know. Probably not.

72. Do you have a job?
Nope

73. Can you handle the truth?
I think so.

74. What are you wearing?
Spongebo pajama pants and a clarinet hoodie with a chipmunk on it.

75. Have you ever crawled through a window?
Mhmmmm

Leave a Reply

