Intentionally Wasting My Time

1. Is it cute when guys kiss you on your forehead?
Yeah

2. A big poofy dress or a short party dress?
It depends? Right now I’d say a short party dress

3. What would you do if you received a long love letter?
Depends on who it was from

4. Group dates or single dates?
Depends on how I feel. Right now group/

5. Do you hate it when guys act different around their friends?
Not especially. Everyone acts differently depending on who they’re with, it’s a fact of life

6. Are diamonds a girl’s best friend?
No

7. Is your hair up or down today?
Up, but I’ve been wearing it down a lot more lately

8. Do you straighten your hair?
Every once and awhile, but it generally looks better curly

9. Favorite mascara?
I don’t really have a preference

10. Do you get your nails done?
I hate having long nails 

11. Small purses or big?
Small. I look bizarre carrying around a purse bigger than I am.

12. In your purse, what are your must haves?
Wallet, cell phone, chapstick, tissues, some form of mint or candy, and tide-to-go

13. Jeans or sweats?
Jeans

14. Do you wear jewelery that’s uncomfortable?
Generally not.

15. Do you text message a lot?
Almost never

16. What would you do if you got pregnant?
Probably die.

17. What’s your favorite color?
Green

18. Heels or flats?
Depends on what I’m doing. As long as I’m not going to be on my feet too long, heels

19. Did you ever cry during a romantic movie?
Never

20. Would you ever leave the house without make-up on?
Of course

21. Walmart or Target?
Target

22. Do you wear collared shirts?
On occaison. 

23. Do you like preppy boys?
Sure

24. Do you think lip gloss is the best!?
Not especially

25. Do you own any big sunglasses?
Big compared to my face or big compared to normal people’s faces

26. How long does it take you to get ready in the morning?
On school days I can be ready in around 20

27. Do you like to wear band-aids?
If I have a cut?

28. Do you like skater boys?
Sure

29. Do you often wish there was something you could change?
Yes

30. Gold or silver?
Silver as a color, but gold (particularly white gold) for jewelery because I’m not allergic to it

31. Do you like to receive flowers?
I don’t dislike it
32. do you like surfer boys?
Sure

33. Do you dress up for the holidays?
Yes

34. Do you like to wear dresses?
Yes. I think I need more informal ones so that I actually get the chance to wear them

35. On a scale of 1-10 how much do guys confuse you?
6

36. In the last 48 hours have you hung out with a guy?
Does my brother count?

37. Would you date a guy shorter than you?
It would be tough to find one

38. Do you like to hold hands?
Sure

39. What is the youngest you would date?
My age or the guys?  The standard formula for dating creepiness is half your age plus 7. If you date anyone younger than that age you are creepy.

40. What is the oldest you would date?
My age minus 7, doubled

41. What do you notice when you first meet a guy?
Hair usually

42. Is it hot when guys sweat?
Not especially

43. What is the best feature in a guy?
Personality, ability to make me laugh

44. Do you like making eye contact?
Usually, but sometimes I overthink it and it gets weird

46. Would you kill for chocolate?
Elmo

47. Did you ever spend all day/night getting pretty for a guy?
Sure

48. On a scale from 1-10 how fun is shopping?
Depends on my mood, but it can be pretty fun, especially with friends

49. Do you freak out if you miss your favorite show?
Not especially, it’s always online

50. Do you yell a lot?
On occaison, but not generally 

51. Would you wear sweatpants/pajamas to school/work?
To school yeah but generally on exam days, and they have to look at least halfway decent.

52. Have you ever dressed unlike yourself to impress a guy?
I change my look up with regularity, but it’s for my own amusement

53. Do you write a lot of mushy love poems?
Never

54. What makeup could you not live without?
Chapstick? 

55. Do you fall in love easily?
I’m not sure

56. Do you have cramps?
Not right now.

57. Do you think you have the bestest friends ever?
I guess?

58. What’s your idea of the perfect date?
Depends on lots of things, but it has to have lots of laughs

59. When was the last time a guy had his arm around you for more than a minute?
A few days ago

60. Are glasses a turn off?
No

61. Do you wear brand clothes?
Sometimes, but it isn’t a necessity

63. What would you like to happen this summer?
To enjoy myself.

64. Do you sing in the shower?
On occaison.

65. Did your friends approve of the last guy you liked?
I think so

66. Is there a boy that you miss right now?
Yes

67. How should a guy apologize after hurting you?
By saying sorry? And meaning it.

68. Has any boy ever made your knees go weak?
sure

69. Do you have any celeb crushes?
I have found the occaisonal celeb attractive

71. If you ever got to meet your celebrity crush, what would happen?
I’d probably stare a bit and see if I could take a picture

72. The song that describes your love life right now?
I don’t know

73. How much makeup do you wear daily?
Somewhere between nothing and eyeliner, mascara, eye shadow, moisturizer, foundation, and the powdery stuff.

74. Favorite flowers?
Roses are a bit cliche, but they’re pretty

75. How was Valentine’s Day this year?
Last year? eh. This year will probably suck.

76. What are you listening to at the moment?
A song from the Pirates of the Carribbean 3 Soundtrack

77. Lyrics from the said song?
No lyrics

78. Do those lyrics mean anything to you?
No

79. If the guy who recently hurt you were to come over to your house unexpectedly to explain things, what would you do?
I’m not sure

80. Do you skip meals?
I eat incredibly erratically, but I never starve myself.

81. Do you believe that there’s someone in this world for everyone?
Hopefully.

82. Do you have any admirers right now?
I don’t know.

83. Does the first initial of the guy you like begin with one of the letters from A – L?
Mmm

84. M – T?
Mmm

85. U – Z?
Mmm

86. Does he like you too?
Mmm

87. When you spot a guy friend of yours, how do you want him to greet you?
I say hi

88. What do you think of a guy who tells all his friends about you?
That would be nice I guess

89. What if he brings you everywhere?
Depends on if everywhere is places I want to go

90. What if he’s a flirt?
I’m not sure

91. Any movies you’re excited to see?
Not off the top of my head

92. Reading anything besides Gossip Girl / A-List novels, at the moment?
Plenty. Song of Solomon, Anathem, and I just finished some bad mystery novel.

93. What are you listening to NOW?
John Law by Dropkick Murphys

94. Lyrics?
I’m not sure

95. Do THESE lyrics mean anything to you?
I don’t know them well at all

96. Who was your first love?
*sigh*

97. How long has it been since you’ve been really happy?
at least a week or two

98. Do you tease your hair?
On occaison

99. One quote
Keep trying

Leave a Reply

